Image for the TV series Fear Itself

Fear Itself


John Landis, Darren Bousman, Ronny Yu, Brad Anderson, Breck Eisner, Mary Harron and Ernest Dickerson are among the directors who have signed on for this 13-part anthology of scary yarns featuring such performers as Brandon Routh, Eric Roberts, Cynthia Watros, Elisabeth Moss, John Billingsley, Pablo Schreiber, Jack Noseworthy and Shiri Appleby.

  • Sign in to Add favorite
  • Report a problem

Fear Itself Cast

Upcoming TV Listings for Fear Itself

Sorry, there are no upcoming listings.